Cape Town – Blackheath
Tel: 021 823 3777
CPTNorthernsuburbs@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Unit 3 Blackheath Industrial Park,
Contact: Abrie Delport

Cape Town – Tokai
Tel: 021 715 5106
WhatsApp: 079 922 6489
CPTSouthernsuburbs@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Unit 4 Pama House, 299 Main Road, Tokai, Cape Town
Contact: Phil Cowan

Cape Town – Erica Square
Tel: 021 072 0432
CPTNorthernsuburbs@goodknightbedding.net
Address:Erica Square, Erica Drive, Belhar
Contact: Edwina George

Cape Town – Airport Mall
Tel: 021 782 1273
CPTNorthernsuburbs@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Corner stellenbosch arterial and erica drive, shop 21 Airport Mall, Belhar
Contact: Theo Phillips

George
Tel: 061 899 2358
George@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 12 Nelson Mandela Boulevard, George Industria, George
Contact: Annalene Kapp

Bloemfontein – Charles Street
Tel: 051-430 0766
BFNCharlesstreet@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Cnr 71 Charles St & Aliwal St, CBD, Bloemfontein
Contact: Hermuné Olckers

Kimberley
Tel: 083 0300017
Kimberley@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Corner Smidtsdrift/Howie Kimberley
Contact: Jennifer Shaw

Van der Bijl
Tel: 016 423 2864
Vaal@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 86 Cassandra Avenue Bedworthpark, Vereeniging
Contact: Freddie Bolton

Bloemfontein – Mega Park
Tel & Fax: 051-448 9300
BFNMegaPark@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Shop 8 Mega Park, Curie Avenue, Hospital Park, Bloemfontein
Contact: Henriëtte Sabbagha

Welkom – Industria
Tel & Fax: 057 357 4346
WelkomIndustria@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 16 Eerste Straat, Voorspoed, Welkom Industria, Welkom
Contact (area manager): Charmaine Kruger
Contact: Bettie van Rooyen

Drie Riviere
Tel: 016 423 2864
Vaal@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 127 Gerneral Hertzog Three Rivers
Contact: Freddie Bolton

Roodepoort
Tel: 082 866 8737
Roodepoort@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 56 Hendrik Potgieter Street, Cnr Gordon Road, Florida North
Contact: Freddie Bolton

Kroonstad
Tel & Fax: 056 213 4371
Kroonstad@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Cnr Murray & Reitz streets, Kroonstad
Contact: Thea Schrage

Welkom – CBD
Tel & Fax: 057 352 5228
WelkomCBD@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Shop 5, Bok Street, Welkom
Contact: Maria Odendaal

Alberton
Tel: 011869 9888
Alberton@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 68 Voortrekker Street, Nevada Centre, Alberton
Contact: Thys Mostert

Alberton North
Tel: 011 869 4508
Alberton@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 59 van Riebeeck Avenue (opp Police Station), Alberton
Contact: Thys Mostert

Bethulie
Tel: 082 448 3085
Bethulie@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 50 Joubert Street, Bethulie
Contact: Louise Abrie

Aliwal North
Tel: 051 633 2175
AliwalNorth@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Pick n Pay Centre, Somerset Street, Aliwal North
Contact: Luane’ van der Walt

Secunda
Tel: 017 631 1009 /081 384 2463
Secunda@goodknightbedding.net
Address: The Junxion, 1 Louwrens Muller Street, Secunda
Contact: Joe

Shelly Beach
Tel: 039 315 7978
KZNSouthCoast@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Shop 4 Game Centre, Marine Drive, Shelly Beach
Contact: Carmen Smit

Klerksdorp – CBD
Tel: 076 966 4836
KlerksdorpCBD@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Perm Building, 10 Boom Street, Klerksdorp CBD
Contact: Ahmed Kaka

Port Shepstone
Tel: 039 684 2981
KZNSouthCoast@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Shop 2 Post Office Building, Aiken Street, Port Shepstone
Contact: Margaret Deacons

Potchefstroom
Tel: 018 293 2557
Potchefstroom@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Design Square, 41 Nelson Mandela Drive, Potchefstroom
Contact: Yousuf Kooreyshi

Klerksdorp – Flamwood
Tel: 064 592 3227
Flamwood@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Time Square, 38 Central Avenue, Flamwood, Klerksdorp
Contact: Abdul Razzaq

Mokopane
Tel & Fax: 015 491 5512
Mokopane@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 41 Retief Street, Mokopane
Contact: Nico Sibanda

Pretoria – Silver Lakes
Tel & Fax: 012 809 0131
Silverlakes@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Shop 9 Chamberlains Centre, Cnr Solomon Mahlangu & Bendeman Boulevard, Silver Lakes, Pretoria
Contact: Jacques Prinsloo

Pretoria – Montana
Tel : 012 548 1070
Montana@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Shop 34 Kolannade Retail Park, Montana
Contact: Adele Kruger

Port Elizabeth
Tel: 0788221890
PortElizabeth@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Green Acres Shopping Centre, Ring Road, Port Elizabeth
Contact: Abeda

Polokwane – Schoeman Street
Tel: 015 291 1218
PLKBedcreations@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 56 Schoeman Street, Polokwane Central, Polokwane
Contact: Esther Strydom

Polokwane – Market Street
Tel / Fax: 081 733 2206
PLK Marketstreet@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Shop 5&6 Metropolitan Centre, 51 Market Street, Polokwane
Contact: Hardus du Toit

Louis Trichardt
Tel & Fax: 015 516 1554
LouisTrichardt@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 15 Songozwi Street, Louis Trichardt
Contact: Anne Erasmus

Tzaneen
Tel & Fax: 015 307 4855
Tzaneen@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 40 Danie Joubert Street, Tzaneen
Contact: Albert Johnson

Musina
Tel & Fax: 015 534 0482
Musina@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Shop 10 N1 Business Centre, National Road, Musina
Contact: Ria Viljoen

Thohoyandou
Tel & Fax: 015 962 5071
Thohoyandou@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Sabina Plaza, 93 Main Road, Thohoyandou
Contact: Johan Burger

Nelspruit – The Grove
Tel: 013 757 1478
NelspruitBedcreations@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Shop 7 The Grove Shopping Centre, Nelspruit
Contact: Jean Cameron

Randburg – Greenside
Tel: 011 888 0211/082 559 8666
Greenside@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 21 Glen Eagles Road, Greenside
Contact: Shaheen Onia

Randburg – Blackheath
Tel: 062 452 5241
Address: Castle hill drive, Heathway centre
Contact: Shaheen Onia

Ormonde
Tel:062 436 8602
Address: 18 Crownwood Road, Ormonde centre
Contact: Shaheen Onia

Margate
Tel: 039 317 4376
KZNSouthCoast@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Shop 12, Shoprite Centre, Marine Drive, Margate
Contact: Carmen Smit

Nelspruit – Bester Street
Tel & Fax: 013 753 2509
Nelspruit@goodknightbedding.net
Address: 30 Bester Street, Nelspruit
Contact: Brent Schulman

Vryburg
Tel: 053 927 2708
Vryburg@goodknightbedding.net
Address: Kerk str 28, Vryburg
Contact: Pieter de Bruyn